ruenelde
A A A
Romanza Villa
Villa Romanza

read more››

Area information
Activities

read more››

Transportation to hotel
Transportation

read more››

Contact hotel
Contact information

read more››

Romanza Hotel reviews
Our reviews

read more››

weather in Corfu
Weather in Corfu island

read more››

Отель Romanza

Отель Romanza был создан для того, чтобы претворить в жизнь Ваши мечты и предоставить возможность в полной мере оценить все прелести жизни. Насладитесь безмятежностью и гостеприимством, морским ветром и волнами Ионического моря в уединении Вашего номера. Пленительный закат с утеса отеля Romanza бесподобен! Подарите себе полный покой и отдых, а самое главное ощутите этот непревзойденный вкус свободы. У вас не останется выбора, как только испытать все, что может предложить Вам жизнь. Здесь Вы найдете оптимальное место для Вашего летнего отдыха. Приезжайте к нам и откройте для себя рай под названием Romanza - идеальное место для романтического времяпрепровождения...

Месторасположение

Отель Romanza находится в небольшом курортном поселке Агиос Стефанос с одним из самых прекрасных пляжей острова Корфу. Поселок известен своими кристально чистыми водами и живописными пейзажами. Агиос Стефанос - это развивающийся курорт с длинным широким песчаным пляжем, популярный среди любителей виндсерфинга. Расположение отеля Romanza на возвышении дарит его гостям возможность насладиться красивым видом не только на море, но и на покрытые оливковыми рощами и зеленью холмы и долины. Если по возвращению с моря Вы отправитесь на прогулку среди оливковых деревьев, то увидите множество непередаваемых оттенков и живописных ландшафтов северо-западной оконечности острова. В поселке имеется множество баров, таверн, ресторанов, а также главная улица с бурной ночной жизнью всего в десяти минутах ходьбы вниз по склону. Комплекс Romanza состоит из главного здания и двух отдельных строений: старого и нового. В главном здании находится бар, стойка регистрации и холл со спутниковым телевидением, а также бассейн с баром под крышей и на свежем воздухе, дополняющим ресторан отеля. Комплекс Romanza сочетает в себе спокойствие, комфорт, вежливое обслуживание, красоту окружающей природной среды и регулярное транспортное сообщение со всеми точками острова.

Размещение

Отель ROMANZA состоит из 31 номера, оборудованного ванной комнатой, телефоном, небольшим холодильником, телевизором с плоским экраном, чайником, кондиционером, WiFi, а также балконом или верандой. Отель построен на вершине холма в 200 метрах от моря, что обеспечивает тихое окружение и захватывающий панорамный вид на пляж и небольшие острова. На пляже напротив отеля предлагаются все виды водного спорта, а также имеется несколько пляжных баров и ресторанов. Ресторан отеля Romanza вмещает около 100 человек и подходит для проведения частных мероприятий, таких как свадебные торжества и др.

Emporiki bank
Credit Cards
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann

ruenelde
A A A
Romanza Villa
Villa Romanza

read more››
Area information
Activities

read more››
Transportation to hotel
Transportation

read more››
Contact hotel
Contact information

read more››
Romanza Hotel reviews
Our reviews

read more››
weather in Corfu
Weather in Corfu island

read more››
Romanza Hotel

Romanza Hotel was created to indulge your dreams and allow you appreciate the simplest pleasures in life. Enjoy the tranquility and hospitality, the wind of the sea and the waves of the Ionian from the privacy of your own room. The captivating sunset from Romanza's cliff is unparalleled. Experience pure serenity and relaxation, but most importantly take advantage of this unrivaled sensation of being free. You have no choice but to experience all that life has to offer. We give you the optimal location for your summer holiday. Come discover the paradise that Romanza is, the ideal location for a Romanza…

 

Location

Romanza Hotel is situated in Agios Stefanos, a village resort with one of the most beautiful beaches in Corfu, renowned for its crystal clear waters and beautiful natural scenery. Agios Stefanos is a developing village with a long, wide, and sandy beach popular with windsurfers. Located towards the top of the hill, Romanza does not only allow you to take advantage of the sea but also of the brilliant greenery of Corfu's hilly olive groves and valleys. If you turn away from the sea and take a scenic walks through the olive trees you experience the multitude of breathtaking colors and landscape that the North- West tip of the island has to offer. The village resort has a number of bars, taverns, restaurants and extensive nightlife on the high street, which is a convenient ten minute walk down the hill. The Romanza complex itself consists of a main building and two independent structures: the old and the new building. In the main building you’ll find a bar, a reception area, and a lounge with satellite TV as well as a swimming pool with an indoor and outdoor bar that complement the hotel's restaurant. Romanza combines peacefulness, comfort, friendly service, nature and regular well-connected transportation to all areas of the island.

Accommodation

ROMANZA Hotel comprises of a total of 31 rooms with a bathroom, telephone, small refrigerator,  flat TV, kettle, air condition, WiFi internet and either a balcony or veranda . All rooms are built on the top of the hillside, 200 meters from the sea, providing a quiet setting and breathtaking panoramic view over the beach and the small islands opposite. On the beach, in front of the hotel, you will find all kinds of water sports and a couple of beach bars and restaurants. The Romanza Hotel Restaurant can accommodate approximately 100 persons and it is also available for private bookings e.g. special events, weddings etc.

Emporiki bank
Credit Cards
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann